Agenda
Policy Announcements
On the world international brand gl
The first phase of the evaluation o
Notice on Initiating Wibeis World I
Become the conditions of the branch
The main work of the branch office
Industry associations participate i
Annex I: World International Brand
Annex II: World International Brand
World Famous
Meiyuan Bergen compa 2020-06-24
FORD MOTOR 2020-06-22
chloe 2017-06-28
Dior 2017-05-11
Tyson Foods 2017-05-10
India Tata Motors 2017-05-03
Auchan Group 2017-04-26
United Technologies 2017-04-20
Softbank Group 2017-03-22
Conference Papers
Think about the deve 2017-05-18
Analysis on the Cons 2017-05-02
On the International 2017-04-17
An Analysis of the D 2017-04-13
In the enterprise su 2017-04-03
Analysis of time tre 2017-03-28
A Study on the Trade 2017-03-16
Contrast and Researc 2017-03-01
An Analysis of the I 2017-02-16
Recommended Enterprises
Verizon Communicatio 2020-06-25
GAZPROM 2020-06-24
Jardine matheson gro 2017-06-28
Hon hai precision in 2017-05-25
Peugeot 2017-05-08
China Ordnance Indus 2017-05-02
Berkshire Hathaway 2017-04-13
Sinopec 2017-04-11
Anheuser-Busch InBev 2017-04-10
Display Dynamic
Research on Brand Strategy and Its Significance
发布时间2017-04-16 20:20:40

Brand strategy is the product of competition in the market economy, in recent years, some awareness of the enterprises have used the brand strategy tool, has made a competitive advantage and gradually grow and develop: such as the food industry Wahaha, hi Lang Lang; health care products wife, Yangsheng Tang , Million base; home appliance industry Haier, TCL, and so on.

But more companies do not use the brand strategy, or improper use of the brand strategy, or misunderstanding the role of the brand, the applicability of the brand strategy and the specific implementation of the planning process there are a variety of problems.

First, what is the real brand strategy

The essence of the strategy is to shape the core expertise of the enterprise, so as to ensure the longterm development of the enterprise. In the highly developed technology, highspeed information dissemination today, products, technology and management knowhow is easy to imitate opponents, more difficult to become the core expertise, and brand once established, it is not only valuable and can not be imitated, because the brand is a consumer recognition Know, is a psychological feeling, this perception and feeling can not be easily imitated.

1, the brand strategy for the "positive structure", the brand strategy is the first strategy, many enterprises in the overall strategic framework of the important indispensable part. If the brand does not rise to a strategic level, it can only be a strategy rather than a strategy.

   2, the enterprise must be the brand as the core competitiveness to build, and the brand is indeed able to play the role of core competitiveness. If the brand can not become the core competitiveness of certain enterprises, the brand is also difficult to rise to a strategic level.

In some industries and enterprises, the brand clearly meet the core competitiveness of the six characteristics:

(1), with irreplaceable. (Brand is a consumer awareness, is a psychological feeling, this perception and feelings can not be easily imitated)

(2), with the ability to continue to profit business. (The brand continues to earn additional profits through its added value)

(3), in the enterprise's ability to the core position. (For fast moving consumer goods and other industries, the brand can be in the operating elements of the core position)

(4), the Department of long-term accumulation of enterprises, with persistent and non-accidental characteristics. (Brand has a clear accumulation, continuity)

(5), with the extension force. (Most brands can be extended)

(6), with the ability to build competitive barriers. (Brand as a consumer psychological awareness, built by the cognitive barrier of the brand is relatively strong)

Because of the core competitiveness of the brand characteristics, brand building has been more and more companies as a business to obtain competitive advantage of strategic objectives, and as the cornerstone of enterprise survival and development.

 3, the brand must eventually for enterprises to obtain long-term differential profits.

Brand strategy must bring real value to the enterprise: According to the price positioning is different, the brand can be divided into popular brands and luxury brands. Volkswagen brands such as CocaCola, Wahaha, Colgate, Johnson & Johnson, these brands price positioning is moderate, a wide range of customer groups, a large number of loyal customers to buy high frequency, and ultimately these brands through a large number of customers consumption, resulting in large-scale production scale and efficiency Scale profit.

Luxury brands such as Rolex watches, crocodile clothing, BMW cars, etc., these brands with status, identity symbol, determined according to the definition of the brand strategy, the enterprise brand to a strategic height to have the core competitiveness characteristics and other conditions. And if the brand as a product logo or as a general commitment to understanding the quality, the brand is almost applicable to any business, this time the enterprise is the use of brand strategy rather than brand strategy.

Brand strategy is a way for enterprises to achieve marketing objectives and means of business is one of the basic strategy of success, but not the fundamental elements of success. As the demand for marketing is becoming more and more urgent, many companies need brand strategy.

In the era of excess material and surplus information, brand strategy is the basis and prerequisite for enterprises to participate in the competition. The brand strategy is not only applicable to the consumer goods industry, but also to the retail, wholesale, finance, culture and entertainment industries, and even the same applies to schools, Hospitals, cities, governments and other nonprofit organizations. These industries / organizations to implement the brand strategy, can play the role of icing on the cake, but generally can not play the decisive role in turning the tide.

Brand strategy only to rise to the height of the brand strategy, the real brand into a deep understanding of the minds of consumers, to create a competitor is difficult to imitate the core competitiveness of the brand, and ultimately bring the difference in profits, this is the brand strategy The The vast majority of industries and enterprises must adopt brand strategy, but many industries and enterprises do not apply the brand strategy defined in this article - the socalled brand strategy is the company will be the core competitiveness of the brand to obtain the difference between profit and value of the business strategy The

With the continuous advance of global economic integration, enterprises are faced with a strong competitive pressure. Peer industry products, technology, services and even market development channels are gradually homogenization of the phenomenon, which makes the competition between enterprises more and more different, in order to maintain the core competitiveness of enterprises, all enterprises are beginning to attach importance to brand quality And development, to establish a strong brand competitive advantage.


 
Privacy statement  |  Use help |  Mail   |  About us  |  organizational structure  |  WAP website

                   .

议程安排
政策公示
世界国际品牌大会联合国宣言(二次修
世界国际品牌联合国发展纲要(第二次
行业协会参与世品会
关于开展世界国际品牌全球行业100强评
关于启动wibeis世界国际品牌新评价指
世品会wibeis第一阶段评价结果
分支机构的主要工作
成为世品会分支机构的条件
世界名品
福特 2020-06-25
美源伯根公司 2020-06-24
荷兰皇家壳牌石油公司 2020-06-02
大众公司 2020-06-01
宝洁公司 2020-06-01
丰田汽车公司 2020-05-30
亚马逊公司 2020-05-28
沃尔玛百货有限公司 2020-05-24
麦德龙股份公司 2020-05-22
大会论文
没了“老大” 日本试 2018-08-08
一刻钟带你回顾第三届 2017-08-01
VR市场如火如荼:索尼P 2017-07-12
基于产品扩散的逆向供 2017-07-06
欧洲主权债务危机及其 2017-07-03
新的媒体政治时代已经 2017-06-30
对我国零售商开发自有 2017-05-18
关于国际奢侈品牌的消 2017-05-02
浅析碳货币的国际竞争 2017-04-17
名企推荐
威瑞森电信 2020-06-25
俄罗斯天然气工业股份 2020-06-24
标致 2020-05-24
鸿海精密工业股份有限 2020-05-23
道达尔公司 2020-05-22
百威英博 2020-05-20
荷兰皇家壳牌石油公司 2020-05-19
伯克希尔-哈撒韦公司 2020-05-12
中国兵器工业集团公司 2020-05-11
展览动态
品牌战略的研究与意义
发布时间2020-05-24 21:57:00

      品牌战略是市场经济中竞争的产物,近年来,一些意识超前的企业纷纷运用品牌战略利器,取得了竞争优势并逐渐发展壮大:如食品业的娃哈哈、喜之郎;保健品业的太太、养生堂、万基;家电业的海尔、TCL等等。

但是更多的企业没有运用品牌战略,或者对品牌战略运用不当,或者误解了品牌的作用,在品牌战略的适用性和规划具体实施过程中存在各种各样的问题。

一、什么是真正的品牌战略

战略的本质是塑造出企业的核心专长,从而确保企业的长远发展。在科技高度发达、信息高速传播的今天,产品、技术及管理诀窍等容易被对手模仿,比较难成为核心专长,而品牌一旦树立,则不但有价值并且不可模仿,因为品牌是一种消费者认知,是一种心理感觉,这种认知和感觉不能被轻易模仿。

1、品牌战略为“偏正结构”,品牌战略首先是战略,是许多企业总体战略构架中重要的不可或缺的组成部分。如果品牌没有上升到战略高度,则只能是策略而不是战略。

   2、企业必须将品牌作为核心竞争力来打造,而品牌也的确能够发挥核心竞争力的作用。如果品牌不可能成为某些企业的核心竞争力,则品牌同样难以上升到战略高度。

在一些行业和企业里,品牌明显符合核心竞争力的六大特征:

(1)、具有不可替代性。(品牌是一种消费者认知,是一种心理感觉,这种认知和感觉不能被轻易模仿)

(2)、具有使企业持续盈利的能力。(品牌通过本身的附加值持续获取额外利润)

(3)、处于企业各种能力中的核心地位。(对快速消费品等行业而言,品牌可处于各经营要素中的核心地位)

(4)、系企业长期所积累,具有持续性和非偶然性特点。(品牌具有明显的积累性、持续性)

(5)、具有延展力。(多数品牌可进行适当延伸)

(6)、具有构建竞争壁垒的能力。(品牌作为消费者心理认知,由认知所搭建的品牌壁垒相对强大)

正因为品牌所具有的核心竞争力特性,品牌的打造已经被越来越多的公司作为企业获取竞争优势的战略性目标,并将之视为企业生存发展的基石。

 3、品牌最终必须为企业获取长期的差别化利润。

品牌战略必须给企业带来实实在在的价值:根据价格定位不同,品牌可分为大众品牌和奢侈品品牌。大众品牌如可口可乐、娃哈哈、高露洁、强生,这些品牌价格定位适中,顾客群体广泛,有大量忠诚顾客高频次的购买,最终这些品牌通过顾客大量消费,导致企业规模化生产而获取规模效益,获取规模利润。

奢侈品牌如劳力士表、鳄鱼服饰、宝马轿车等,这些品牌附有地位、身份象征,有心根据本文对品牌战略的定义,企业的品牌上升到战略高度要具备核心竞争力特征等多种条件。而如果将品牌作为产品标识或者作为普通的品质承诺来理解,则品牌几乎适用于任何企业,此时企业运用的是品牌策略而不是品牌战略。

品牌策略是企业达成营销目标的一种方法与手段,是企业获得成功的基本策略之一,但不是获得成功的根本要素。正如各行各业对营销的需求越来越迫切一样,许多企越来越需要品牌策略。

在物质过剩和信息过剩的年代,品牌策略是企业参与竞争的基础和前提条件,品牌策略不但适用于消费品行业,同样适用于零售、批发、金融、文化、娱乐等行业,甚至同样适用于学校、医院、城市、政府等非赢利组织。这些行业/组织推行的品牌策略,能起到锦上添花的作用,但一般不能起到力挽狂澜的决定性作用,。

品牌策略只有上升到品牌战略的高度,真正将品牌塑造成消费者脑海中深刻的美好的认知,打造出竞争对手难以模仿的品牌核心竞争力,并最终带来差别利润,这才是品牌战略。绝大多数行业和企业必须采用品牌策略,但是,许多行业和企业并不适用本文所定义的品牌战略――所谓品牌战略就是公司将品牌作为核心竞争力,以获取差别利润与价值的企业经营战略。

随着全球经济一体化的不断推进,各国企业都面临着强大的竞争压力。同行业内产品、技术、服务甚至市场开拓渠道都逐渐出现同质化的现象,这使得企业之间竞争的差异化越来越小,为了保持企业的核心竞争优势,各个企业都开始重视品牌的品质与发展,建立起强大的品牌竞争优势。




 
隐私声明  |  使用帮助 |  企业邮箱   |  关于我们  |  组织架构  |  WAP版网站  |  友情链接

.