Agenda
Policy Announcements
On the world international brand gl
The first phase of the evaluation o
Notice on Initiating Wibeis World I
Become the conditions of the branch
The main work of the branch office
Industry associations participate i
Annex I: World International Brand
Annex II: World International Brand
World Famous
Meiyuan Bergen compa 2020-06-24
FORD MOTOR 2020-06-22
chloe 2017-06-28
Dior 2017-05-11
Tyson Foods 2017-05-10
India Tata Motors 2017-05-03
Auchan Group 2017-04-26
United Technologies 2017-04-20
Softbank Group 2017-03-22
Conference Papers
Think about the deve 2017-05-18
Analysis on the Cons 2017-05-02
On the International 2017-04-17
An Analysis of the D 2017-04-13
In the enterprise su 2017-04-03
Analysis of time tre 2017-03-28
A Study on the Trade 2017-03-16
Contrast and Researc 2017-03-01
An Analysis of the I 2017-02-16
Recommended Enterprises
Verizon Communicatio 2020-06-25
GAZPROM 2020-06-24
Jardine matheson gro 2017-06-28
Hon hai precision in 2017-05-25
Peugeot 2017-05-08
China Ordnance Indus 2017-05-02
Berkshire Hathaway 2017-04-13
Sinopec 2017-04-11
Anheuser-Busch InBev 2017-04-10
China Time-Honored Brand
Rong Bao Zhai
发布时间2017-04-19 20:11:00

Rong Bao Zhai is famous for the old and famous, so far has been three hundred years of history. Rong Bao Zhai is located in the Beijing Peace Gate outside the glass factory West Street, is an antique, carved beams of tall antique buildings.

Paper shop business scope is mainly three parts: one is the painting and calligraphy paper, and a variety of fan, framed good hi Shouping, and so on; Second, all kinds of pen, ink, inkstone, ink cartridges, water, Pen holder and other cultural equipment; third is the custom-made calligraphy and painting seal carvings of commercial works, from the commission. Since 1672 Beijing Rong Bao Zhai predecessor, "Songzhu Zhai" South paper shop has been established more than three hundred years of history. In 1894 the establishment of "Songzhu Zhai" even "Rong Bao Zhai", and additional "posts for" institutions, for the future development of wood watermarks laid the foundation for the cause.


After the Opium War, Song Zhuzhai difficult to maintain. Shopkeeper to hire the capital of the Zhuang Shichen for the manager, in 1894, the name of the shop to Rong Bao Zhai, take "to the Friends of the text, the name of the treasure," meaning, and invited the famous calligrapher Lu Runxiang (Qing Tongzhi champion) Wrote the "Rong Bao Zhai" character plaque.


1950 public-private partnership, "Rong Bao Zhai new mind" was born. New China for 50 years, Beijing Rong Bao Zhai by the government and the community's broad support, to create and accumulate the countless spirit and material wealth. Especially in the past three decades, the state to economic construction

As the center to promote the reform and opening up, during which the Beijing Rong Bao Zhai in the development of traditional business on the basis of broadening the business areas and business channels in Shandong, Zhejiang, Sichuan, Liaoning, Shanxi, Shaanxi, Hubei, Jilin And other places set up a distribution office, to strengthen the domestic business and cultural activities.

Rong Bao Zhai's development through the tortuous road, until the 20th century, 70 years, especially since the Third Plenary Session of the Eleventh Party, Rong Bao Zhai and the development of traditional culture in the spring, and gradually clear adhere to the "traditional business as the core , Open up the traditional culture of diversified business, and steadily expand the scale of business "business strategy. Over the past two decades, Rong Bao Zhai's traditional main business in the development of economic efficiency continues to grow, has opened a number of branches or distribution offices in Fu, and have set up Rongbao art auction limited liability company and other affiliated companies The During this period, Rong Baozhai broadened the business areas and business channels, and promoted domestic and international cultural exchanges and business contacts.

After several changes

For decades, with the national change, the economic situation changes, Rong Bao Zhai after several changes, with the fate of the country experienced prosperity, but also suffered difficulties doom. But no matter what kind of hard environment, are committed to carry forward the national culture for the purpose and dedication to calligraphy and painting services for customer service, Tongsouwuqi, has become a prosperous Chinese traditional painting and calligraphy, known as "calligraphy and painting Home ", has become a traditional Chinese culture and art for the world window. During this period, Rong Bao Zhai get the state leaders and the community of cordial care. Zhu De, Zhou Enlai, Chen Yi, Song Qingling, Guo Moruo, Peng Dehuai and other leading comrades and celebrities have or many times to visit Rong Bao Zhai and inscription for an old country Everbright national cultural undertakings to give specific guidance and great help. The older generation of revolutionaries Bo Yibo encouraged Rong Bao Zhai to "under the reputation of more modest", and constantly forge ahead. Zheng Bijian comrades of the title praise Rong Zhai as "cultural hero".

Exhibition and exchange

Over the years, Rong Baozhai also held various types of exhibitions and international art exchange activities, has received the Queen of Denmark Margaret and Prince, former Japanese Prime Minister Nakasone Hong Kong, Singapore, Lee Kuan Yew and the French ambassador to China Mao Lei And other international friends and guests, to enhance the international friendship and business contacts, as the traditional Chinese culture and arts for the world window.

Rong Bao Zhai Wenfang treasure collection is quite abundant: the Ming Dynasty Cheng Junfang hundred sub-ink, the Qing Dynasty gold paint colorful palace pen, palace paper, crystal ink box, etc., especially possession of 4275 grams of Tian Huangshi, called the world The most.

Rong Bao Zhai in the business activities focus on the collection of calligraphy and painting treasures has formed a fine tradition, the "folk palace" reputation. Over the years, regardless of ancient treasures or modern masters of the masterpiece, are widely collected, including: the Yuan Dynasty Wu Zhen, Sheng Mao; Ming "Ming four" Xu Wei, Chen Daofu, Chen Hongshou, Dong Qichang; Qing Dynasty Shi Tao, Zhu Da Wang Duo, "four kings", "Yangzhou eight"; modern virtual valley, Zhao Qiqian, Ren Bo years, Wu Changshuo, Qi Baishi, Zhang Daqian, Fu Baoshi and other fine painting and calligraphy.


According to the historical data contained, Rong Bao Zhai predecessor of the Songzhu Zhai, was built in the Qing Dynasty Kangxi eleven years (AD 1672), after the Qing dynasty twenty years (AD 1894) changed its name to Rong Bao Zhai, so far 300 years of long history.

Founder of a Zhejiang people, surnamed Zhang, he was originally used in Beijing, he opened a small South paper shop. Initially written by the calligraphy and painting sealer pen (the so-called pen is a painting and calligraphy sealers who have recommended by the famous, set out the price of their works for sale), Songzhu Zhai Valet order, you can commission from. At the same time, the pen calligraphy and seal carvings in the shop and the purchase of paper pen and other supplies, so that there is a very stable and stable income. At that time the most famous glass factory in the south of the paper shop, the devaluation of Songzhu Zhai, because of its official volume, official fold and named. Cover the autobiography of the era, the DPRK Dagon Gun public do nothing, is to read the provinces officials presented memorials, picky pieces of the broken characters and with a variety of styles of discord, that the heart of the country also. In general, the minister was presented under the corner, the word to work Kai Hongwu is rhyme, especially when you remember the ancient emperor of the temple taboo, and the emperor, back purpose, landing minister, all the avoidance. A little negligence, that is read the minister pointed out that the penalty is fine, while the demotion is to Fengjiang officials are all cited as a warning. So for the selection of memorials, must be pure and imperfect for the top grade. Li Zhaizhu Zhaizhu Zhaizi know the relationship between the prose of their very large, very careful for this matter, each white fold will be selected by the hands of a dozen people, slightly fine ink that is pushed into the push, so the price Comparison of his auxiliary cost is half odd. Where the seller, no fault, with the main buy to quasi-assured. And thus the provinces and Xinjiang officials, are aware of pine bamboo vegetarian goods reliable, thus more developed business.


However, the owner of Songzhu Zhai, after all, is the official home, not proficient in business business. In particular, Zhang's descendants are not enough to live up to expectations, operating no party, combined with the 1840 years after the Opium War, China's socio-economic situation is deteriorating, the original customer surplus door Songzhu Zhai at this time was also on the brink of dilapidated, to difficult to maintain the situation. At this time the owner in order to maintain this prestigious old shop to maintain, deliberately hired at the time to celebrate the capital of Zhuanghu Chen as manager, determined to abandon the old map new, change the face. Qing dynasty twenty years (AD 1894), the name changed to Rong Bao Zhai, take the text will be friends, the name of the meaning of treasure, and invited the famous great calligrapher Lu Runxiang (Qing Tongzhi champion, ) Inscribed rong Bao Zhai's large plaque.

With the passage of time, business areas continue to expand, after Rong Bao Zhai with its stunt wood watermarks

outer. Wood watermark is a unique Chinese handmade printing technology, printed in this way out of the Chinese painting resembles the original, you can reach the point of chaos, which is today's any printing methods are no match. Rong Bao Zhai with plank watermark produced by the "seventy-two waiting poem", "twenty-four order envelope", etc., Lu Xun, Mr. Zheng Zhenduo later saw it as the Liulichang plantation of the white eyebrows (that is, the same Among the distinguished performers.

That year, even the white stone to the old man in the face of Rong Bao Zhai after copying their own works, but also difficult to distinguish the authenticity.

Rong Bao Zhai's new plaque is the famous calligrapher Guo Moruo book.


 
Privacy statement  |  Use help |  Mail   |  About us  |  organizational structure  |  WAP website

                   .

议程安排
政策公示
世界国际品牌大会联合国宣言(二次修
世界国际品牌联合国发展纲要(第二次
行业协会参与世品会
关于开展世界国际品牌全球行业100强评
关于启动wibeis世界国际品牌新评价指
世品会wibeis第一阶段评价结果
分支机构的主要工作
成为世品会分支机构的条件
世界名品
福特 2020-06-25
美源伯根公司 2020-06-24
荷兰皇家壳牌石油公司 2020-06-02
大众公司 2020-06-01
宝洁公司 2020-06-01
丰田汽车公司 2020-05-30
亚马逊公司 2020-05-28
沃尔玛百货有限公司 2020-05-24
麦德龙股份公司 2020-05-22
大会论文
没了“老大” 日本试 2018-08-08
一刻钟带你回顾第三届 2017-08-01
VR市场如火如荼:索尼P 2017-07-12
基于产品扩散的逆向供 2017-07-06
欧洲主权债务危机及其 2017-07-03
新的媒体政治时代已经 2017-06-30
对我国零售商开发自有 2017-05-18
关于国际奢侈品牌的消 2017-05-02
浅析碳货币的国际竞争 2017-04-17
名企推荐
威瑞森电信 2020-06-25
俄罗斯天然气工业股份 2020-06-24
标致 2020-05-24
鸿海精密工业股份有限 2020-05-23
道达尔公司 2020-05-22
百威英博 2020-05-20
荷兰皇家壳牌石油公司 2020-05-19
伯克希尔-哈撒韦公司 2020-05-12
中国兵器工业集团公司 2020-05-11
中华老字号
荣宝斋
发布时间2020-05-20 09:38:00

荣宝斋是驰名中外的老字号,迄今已有三百余年的历史。荣宝斋坐落在北京市和平门琉璃厂西街,是一座古色古香、雕梁画栋的高大仿古建筑

纸店的经营范围主要是三部分:一是书画用纸,以及各种扇面、装裱好的喜寿屏联等等;二是各种笔、墨、砚台、墨盒、水盂印泥镇尺笔架等文房用具;三是代客订购书画篆刻家的商业作品,从中提成。自1672年北京荣宝斋前身“松竹斋”南纸店的建立至今已有三百余年历史。1894年设立“松竹斋”连号“荣宝斋”,并增设“帖套作”机构,为后来木版水印事业的发展奠定了基础。

鸦片战争后,松竹斋难以维持。店主聘请广交京师名士的庄虎臣为经理,1894年,将店名改为荣宝斋,取“以文会友,荣名为宝”之意,并请当时著名的大书法家陆润庠(清同治状元)题写了“荣宝斋”的大字匾额

1950年公私合营“荣宝斋新记”诞生。新中国五十年来,北京荣宝斋得到政府和社会各界的广泛支持,创造并积累了难以计数的精神和物质财富。尤其是近三十年来,国家以经济建设

为中心推进了各项改革和对外开放,在这期间,北京荣宝斋在发展传统业务基础上,拓宽了经营领域和业务渠道,在山东、浙江、四川、辽宁、山西、陕西、湖北、吉林等地设立了经销处,加强了国内的商业和文化活动。

荣宝斋的发展走过曲折的道路,直至20世纪70年代,尤其是党的十一届三中全会以来,荣宝斋又逢发展传统文化的春天,逐步明确了坚持“以传统业务为核心,开拓传统文化的多元业务,稳步扩大经营规模”的企业战略。近二十年来,荣宝斋的传统主营业务在发展,经济效益在持续增长,先后在外阜开设了多家分店或经销处,并相继成立了荣宝艺术品拍卖有限责任公司以及其他所属公司。在此期间,荣宝斋拓宽了经营领域和业务渠道,增进了国内和国际间的文化交流和业务往来。

几经变迁

几十年来,随着国家改治、经济形势的变化,荣宝斋几经变迁,随着国家的命运经历了兴发昌盛,也遭遇了困难厄运。但无论在什么样艰苦的环境下,都坚持以弘扬民族文化为宗旨,竭诚为书画家服务,为顾客服务,童叟无欺,成为了一个繁荣中国传统书画的艺苑,被誉为“书画家之家”,成为了中国传统文化艺术面向世界的窗口。这期间,荣宝斋得到国家领导人和社会各界的亲切关怀。朱德周恩来陈毅宋庆龄郭沫若彭德怀等领导同志和知名人士曾经或多次光临荣宝斋并题词,为一个老店光大民族文化事业给予了具体的指导和巨大的帮助。老一辈革命家薄一波勉励荣宝斋要“盛名之下更虚心”,不断开拓进取。郑必坚同志题赞荣宝斋为“文化功臣”。

展览和交流

多年来,荣宝斋还办了各种类型的展览和国际艺术交流活动,先后接待了丹麦女王马格丽特及亲王、日本前首相中曾根康弘、新加坡资政李光耀和法国驻华前大使毛磊等国际友人和嘉宾,增进了国际间的友谊和业务往来,成为中国传统文化艺术面向世界的窗口。

荣宝斋文房珍宝收藏颇丰:有明代的程君房的百子图墨,清代金漆五彩毫宫笔、宫廷用纸、水晶印泥盒等等,特别是藏有重4275克的田黄石,堪称世界之最。

荣宝斋在经营活动中注重书画珍品的收藏已形成一个优良的传统,有“民间故宫”之誉。多年来,无论古代珍品还是近现代名家之作,均有广泛收藏,其中包括:元代的吴镇盛懋;明代明四家徐渭陈道复陈洪绶董其昌;清代石涛朱耷王铎四王”、“扬州八家”;近现代虚谷赵之谦任伯年吴昌硕齐白石张大千傅抱石等书画精品。

据有关史料所载,荣宝斋的前身是松竹斋,始建于清朝康熙十一年(公元1672年),后于清光绪二十年(公元1894年)更名为荣宝斋,至今已有300多年的悠久历史。

创办者是一个浙江人,姓张,他最初是用其在京做官的俸银开办了一家小型南纸店。最初由书画篆刻家挂笔单(所谓笔单就是书画篆刻家们经过名家推荐,订出其作品出售的价格标准),松竹斋代客订购,可以从中提成。同时挂笔单的书画篆刻家们又在该店购买纸张笔砚等各种用品、使松竹斋一笔有很可观的稳定收入。那时琉璃厂内最出名之南纸店,首推松竹斋,因其承办官卷、官折而得名。盖专制承平时代,朝内衮衮诸公无所事事,乃于阅看外省各大吏呈递奏折时,挑剔其件中之破体字及与各种款式之不符者,以为尽心于国事也。大凡臣下呈递折件,字要工楷洪武正韵,尤当谨记本朝历代皇帝之庙讳,与天边皇、背旨、落地臣,种种之避忌。稍有疏忽,即被阅折大臣指出,轻则罚俸,重则降级,是以封疆大吏均皆引以为戒。故对于选用奏折,必须纯洁无疵者为上上品。琉璃厂松竹斋深知奏折关系本人前程者甚大,对于此事十分留心,每一白折必经十数人之手拣选而得,稍有微细之墨迹即打入残货推内,故其价比较他辅昂贵半倍有奇。凡售出者,绝无丝毫毛病,用主买去准可放心。因而各省疆吏,皆知松竹斋货物可靠,由此生意更见发达。

但是,松竹斋的店主毕竟是官宦之家,并不精谙于经商买卖之道。尤其是张家的后代不够争气,经营无方,加之1840年鸦片战争以后,中国的社会经济状况也每况愈下,原来顾客盈门的松竹斋此时竟也濒于破落,到了难以维持的境地。这时的店主人为了将这个信誉卓著的老店维持下去,特意聘请了当时广交京师名士的庄虎臣为经理,下决心弃旧图新、改变面貌。清光绪二十年(公元1894年),将店名改为荣宝斋,取以文会友,荣名为宝之意,并请当时著名的大书法家陆润庠(清同治状元,曾任国子监祭酒)题写了荣宝斋的大字匾额。

随有时光的推移,业务领域的不断扩展,以后荣宝斋又以其绝技木板水印闻名中

外。木板水印是中国特有的一种古老的手工印刷技术,用这种方法印制出来的中国画酷似原作,可以达到乱真的地步,这是当今任何印刷方法都无可与之相比的。荣宝斋用木板水印法制作过的《七十二候诗笺》、《二十四节令封套》等,鲁迅、郑振铎先生见后曾称它为琉璃厂诸笺肆中之白眉(即同类之间之杰出者一编者按)。

当年,就连齐白石老先生面对荣宝斋复制后的自己的作品,也难辨真伪。

荣宝斋的新匾系我国著名书法家郭沫若所书。


 
隐私声明  |  使用帮助 |  企业邮箱   |  关于我们  |  组织架构  |  WAP版网站  |  友情链接

.