Agenda
政策公示
On the world international brand gl
The first phase of the evaluation o
Notice on Initiating Wibeis World I
Become the conditions of the branch
The main work of the branch office
Industry associations participate i
Annex I: World International Brand
Annex II: World International Brand
World Famous
Meiyuan Bergen compa 2020-06-24
FORD MOTOR 2020-06-22
chloe 2017-06-28
Dior 2017-05-11
Tyson Foods 2017-05-10
India Tata Motors 2017-05-03
Auchan Group 2017-04-26
United Technologies 2017-04-20
Softbank Group 2017-03-22
Conference Papers
Think about the deve 2017-05-18
Analysis on the Cons 2017-05-02
On the International 2017-04-17
An Analysis of the D 2017-04-13
In the enterprise su 2017-04-03
Analysis of time tre 2017-03-28
A Study on the Trade 2017-03-16
Contrast and Researc 2017-03-01
An Analysis of the I 2017-02-16
Recommended Enterprises
Verizon Communicatio 2020-06-25
GAZPROM 2020-06-24
Jardine matheson gro 2017-06-28
Hon hai precision in 2017-05-25
Peugeot 2017-05-08
China Ordnance Indus 2017-05-02
Berkshire Hathaway 2017-04-13
Sinopec 2017-04-11
Anheuser-Busch InBev 2017-04-10
China Time-Honored Brand
Wang Mazi
发布时间2017-04-03 08:47:00

Wang Mazi was founded in the Qing Dynasty Junji eight years (1651), is famous at home and abroad of the old Chinese name. Its traditional forging technology has been determined by the State Council as a national non-material cultural heritage. Set up in the Qing Junji eight years (AD 1651), the treasurer of the surname Wang, because the face of pockmarks, so the peer and the customer address him "Wang Mazi." His cabinet

Do not make scissors, thanks to the private scissors workshop purchase. To ensure the quality of the treasurer personally go to pick goods, adhere to the "three look", "two tests" for acceptance. Three look is: look at the appearance, see the edge, see the shear axis; two tests are: test cut edge, try to feel. Where can not afford to look three, the two tests are not accepted Only the top of the top product can get the counter to sell, so this grocery scissors to good quality and four far known, regardless of the city and the field are attracted to buy. People are invariably called the shop for the "Wang Mazi knife cut shop."

Jiaqing twenty-one years (AD 1816), Wang Mazi offspring takeover grocery shop, officially hung out "three generations of Wang Mazi" signs, changed to operate scissors, and sold in the scissors are engraved with "Wang "Three words for the logo. In order to promote, Chuang licensing, Wang Mazi scissors shop not only in the store on the sale, but also sent people to take the streets, went to the temple, the countryside, to expand sales. Wang Mazi scissors shop to sell the scissors are installed in a printed "Wang Mazi" words in the paper bag, printed on the top of a year, such as a certain damage, Bao Bao Bao words. It said to do, even if more than a year of damage and asked to return the same way. After the Republic of China, in the fierce competition in the goods, many places in Beijing appeared "Wang Mazi", "Wang Ma Zi", "Pharaoh pockelon", "true king pock" and so on signs, trying to fake real way for customers, but all Not able to foothold. Xuanwu Menzao mouth this hanging "three generations of Wang Mazi" signs of the old brand has always been in the leading quality. The early 50s, the East Gate to the Temple of Heaven area is still more than 20 handicrafts knife cut workshop to continue to Wang Zizi knife cut shop processing, the purchase is still in accordance with past standards for acceptance.

Since ancient times there are "South Zhang Xiaoquan, in Cao Zhengxing, north of Wang Mazi" by legend. Is the domestic tool industry three champion.

In 1959, the Beijing Municipal People's Government officially named the establishment of Wang Mazi knife factory, and later in the northern suburbs of Shahe built a new plant, enrich the equipment, to further improve the process, so that product quality to a higher level, therefore, more users And exported to Hong Kong and Macao and Southeast Asian countries.

In 1979, Wang Maziko knife factory products by the Light Industry Department as a quality product;

In 1980 won the national silver medal;

In 1984, the national evaluation, Wang Mazi "black tiger" scissors ranked first in the country.

In 2007, Beijing Changping District "Wang Mazi" scissors production process to declare the Beijing Intangible cultural heritage list through the national and municipal experts. Experts from the National Intangible Cultural Heritage Committee, the China Arts and Crafts Association and the Beijing Arts and Crafts Association experts and scholars to discuss and agree to the project declaration.

Analysis of the industry, Beijing Wang Mazi scissors bankruptcy non-day cold, as early as a few years ago to reveal the tip of the iceberg, summed up for several reasons:

Product innovation awareness Wang Ma Zi lack of brand promotion and protection awareness, do not pay attention to branding and publicity, and even rely on word of mouth to spread the visibility, limited scope. Last year, even forgot to apply for a well-known trademark in Beijing, really big joke. An economist said that when he was young, "Wang Mazi" scissors is that look, now or that way, no big change. And some new brands, especially foreign brands are a lot of style, very fine. In contrast, Wang Mazi scissors seem too rustic, unbeaten strange it Following the planned economy management model Wang Mazi scissors factory leadership lack of market awareness, "sit shop business, and other customers come home," the boss seriously thought, resulting in production and market out of touch. In the tide of market economy, enterprise management policy, sales decision-making and talent are far behind the requirements of the times. Especially the government intervention in the enterprise too much, the color of the planned economy is more intense, to develop a dependence on the government's lazy thinking. "Wang Mazi" brand did not fall, Wang Mazi's scissors are still in production, and sales are also good, Wang Mazi scissors factory in charge of the manufacturers is Beijing oak Chang Wang Asako Industry and Trade Co., Ltd., the company office director Guo said: Really has been bankrupt, and Wang Mazi trademark now go to the oak Chang Wang Asako Industry and Trade Co., Ltd..

Now Wang Mazi scissors changed the door, the new factory called Beijing Wan Shun No. scissors limited liability company, two years ago by Wang Mazi scissors factory staff raised 500,000 yuan set up, the original shareholders of 7 people. And Wang Mazi scissors factory, the new company under the Beijing oak Changwang Asako Industry and Trade Co., Ltd., but it operates independently in the shareholding model, with independent legal personality, from the oak Changwang Ma Zi Industry and Trade Co., in production. At present, the market of Wang Mazi knife scissors products, Wan Shun production Wang Mazi knife cut to about 70%, and the remaining 30% from Beijing oak Changwang Ma Zi Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. Shandong Branch and the original Wang Zi Zi scissors Factory inventory. Beijing oak Changwang Asako Industry and Trade Co., Ltd., chairman and general manager of the white tin dry told reporters that the current Wan Shun production of more than 200 varieties of products, beyond the king rapier scissors plant varieties nearly doubled, the quality of the grade is also exceeded The old factory production of products, last year's annual output value has reached 1.2 million yuan, enterprises have been on track, plans to achieve twice the product variety this year, the annual output value tripled.

According to the relevant audit data, as of May 31, 2002, Beijing Wang Mazi scissors factory total assets of 12836689.71 yuan, total liabilities of 27799845.90 yuan, the owner of the equity -14963156.19 yuan, asset-liability ratio of 216.6%. Wang Mazi stores in Beijing, a number of enterprises to Panjiayuan shops operating more varieties of warm hospitality to facilitate the inheritance of the concept of Wang Mazi now recognized by the masses, so that Wang Mazi knife cut more efforts.

In the late 1980s, "Wang Mazi" paid 200 million yuan a year, but into the 90's, under the conditions of market economy, "Wang Mazi" back a heavy burden on history, sales continue to decline, into an embarrassing situation. In the meantime, the relevant government departments and Wang Mazi scissors factory has done all its own efforts, in 1995, Wang Mazi scissors factory and Beijing cultural and educational equipment factory more than 10 unrelated factories to set up Wang Mazi Industry and Trade Group, re-registered "Wang Mazi" trademark. But the reorganization did not save the old business, then that loss of more than 100 million, then even more losses year after year. 1999 in the Beijing municipal government arrangements, Wang Mazi Industry and Trade Group in the Wang Mazi scissors factory was classified as Beijing Changping District subordinate units, and named the Beijing Dongchang Wang Mazu Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.

Wang Mazi scissors surface black and shiny, sharp knife sharp, was the masses as "black tiger". This kind of scissors is characterized by: the shaft is strong, the cutting edge is dexterous, the slot is easy to grind, does not fall apart, the blade is thin and sharp, the head length is wide, relaxed and durable.

Memorabilia

1651 (Qing Shunzhi eight years) Beijing Wang Mazi scissors shop founded.

1816 years (Qing Jiaqing twenty-one years), Wang Zizi descendants in Beijing Xuan Fang Street 135 added two facade, hanging "three generations of Wang Mazi" signs.

Since the Ming Dynasty, China's knife and cutting industry has gradually formed one of the most famous Chinese old, that is the calendar

After three hundred years of vicissitudes of change "Wang Mazi". In Beijing and even the national mention of "Wang Mazi knife cut", it can be a household name, reputation over China. To ask "Wang Mazi" knife and knife why so famous, have to start from scratch.

At the end of the Ming Dynasty, Shandong Qingzhou has a blacksmith called Tian Lao million, nine generations to blacksmith for a living, his early death of his wife, knee without a child, a daughter named Tian Qing, childhood smart and lovely, as the pearl. He also has two apprentice, a Li Shun, a Zhang Xing.

Tian Lao million superb craftsmanship, he played the knife and other iron and other iron knife particularly good to make. Even if the shovel, trowel and mud does not stick mud. His life is authentic. Tian Lao million to all the unique skills of blacksmith to pass to the daughter without reservation. And the two apprentice granted half of the mentoring four days had a gusto.

When it comes to the (Qing) Shunzhi five years, Shandong drought, Qilu earth grass is not raw, but also with the plague epidemic, and iron hit a lifetime of Tanaka million sick. One day he called his daughter called the bed asked: "Dad teach your craft are remembered it? But it is the lifeblood of our family, in the future to rely on it to survive." After a few days the condition increased, he took a trace Helpless smile left the world, when young children were sixteen years old.

Tian Lao million away, young children and two brothers in accordance with the guidance of his father, took a few days away to the unobtrusive Beijing city, after several twists and turns finally found a nickname called Wang camel open "hi off To "shop, work day.

Because "hi off to" the inn is not a long stay. So three brothers and sisters to discuss the old business, pick up their own skills, do some business. Later, with the help of Wang Xiangzi opened a "Shandong blacksmith shop". Three brothers and sisters to do a little blacksmith shop was booming A few years later, young adults grew up by Wang camel for the media, the master of the young people to marry a long time to the capital of goods shipped Shanxi Wang Xing businessman wife.

Wang treasurer though its handsome, full of pock, but he was kind, smart and capable, and quite good business, the couple decided to open a grocery and other grocery shop. So (Qing) Shunzhi eight years (1651) in the city of Beijing City, the mouth of the knife cut grocery opened.

Wang dispensers through the young children to build a knife scissors really pass, began to cut the knife and scissors, exclusive business. After the shop after the factory, production for sale. Its lack of part to take the acquisition, but the quality requirements of strict, according to the quality of the price, therefore, business is booming, fame. At that time, everyone did not know the name of the dispensers, only know the boss surnamed Wang, with pockmarks, days long, people will be used to call the store as "Wang Mazi."

To the (Qing) Jiaqing twenty-one years (1816), Wang Mazi's descendants in the shop outside the official hanging out of the "three generations of Wang Mazi" signs, and knife cut on the marked with the king of pockmarks, so that the brand name in the market On the status of the established. Under the fame, many counterfeiters. Qing Dynasty literati Li Jing's poem described: "knife scissors name surnamed Wang, both sides are more million with Wang. Zhu Gong test points clearly identified, three horizontal and vertical look Mo panic."


 
Privacy statement  |  Use help |  Mail   |  About us  |  organizational structure  |  WAP website

                   .

议程安排
政策公示
世界国际品牌大会联合国宣言(二次修
世界国际品牌联合国发展纲要(第二次
行业协会参与世品会
关于开展世界国际品牌全球行业100强评
关于启动wibeis世界国际品牌新评价指
世品会wibeis第一阶段评价结果
分支机构的主要工作
成为世品会分支机构的条件
世界名品
福特 2020-06-25
美源伯根公司 2020-06-24
荷兰皇家壳牌石油公司 2020-06-02
大众公司 2020-06-01
宝洁公司 2020-06-01
丰田汽车公司 2020-05-30
亚马逊公司 2020-05-28
沃尔玛百货有限公司 2020-05-24
麦德龙股份公司 2020-05-22
大会论文
没了“老大” 日本试 2018-08-08
一刻钟带你回顾第三届 2017-08-01
VR市场如火如荼:索尼P 2017-07-12
基于产品扩散的逆向供 2017-07-06
欧洲主权债务危机及其 2017-07-03
新的媒体政治时代已经 2017-06-30
对我国零售商开发自有 2017-05-18
关于国际奢侈品牌的消 2017-05-02
浅析碳货币的国际竞争 2017-04-17
名企推荐
威瑞森电信 2020-06-25
俄罗斯天然气工业股份 2020-06-24
标致 2020-05-24
鸿海精密工业股份有限 2020-05-23
道达尔公司 2020-05-22
百威英博 2020-05-20
荷兰皇家壳牌石油公司 2020-05-19
伯克希尔-哈撒韦公司 2020-05-12
中国兵器工业集团公司 2020-05-11
中华老字号
王麻子
发布时间2020-05-21 09:37:00

王麻子始创于清朝顺治八年(1651年),是闻名海内外的中华老字号。其传统锻制技艺已被国务院确定为国家级非物质文化遗产。开设于清顺治八年(公元1651年),掌柜的姓王,因脸上有麻子,故同行人及顾客直呼其"王麻子"。他的柜

上并不制作剪刀,全靠从民间剪刀作坊趸购。为保征质量,掌柜的亲自下去选货,坚持以"三看"、"两试"进行验收。三看是:看外观、看刃口、看剪轴;两试是:试剪刃、试手感。凡经不起三看、两试的一律不收。只有头流的上品才能拿到门市柜台上去卖,所以这个杂货铺的剪刀以质量好而四远闻名,不论本市和外地的都慕名而来选购。人们都不约而同地称这个货铺为"王麻子刀剪铺"。

嘉庆二十一年(公元1816年),王麻子后代接办杂货铺,正式挂出"三代王麻子"的招牌,改以经营剪刀为主,并在所销售的剪刀上均镌有"王麻子"三字作标志。为了作宣传,闯牌子,王麻子剪刀铺不光在门市上售货,还要派人走街串巷、赴庙会、下农村,以扩大销路。王麻子剪刀铺卖出的剪刀都装在一个印有"王麻子"字样的纸袋里,上边印着如在一年之内,发生某种损坏情况,包换包退字样。它说到做到,即使有超过一年损坏而要求退换的也照样办理。民国后,在激烈的商品竞争中,北京很多地方出现了"汪麻子"、"旺麻子"、"老王麻子"、"真王麻子"等等招牌,企图用以假乱真的办法争取顾客,但都没有能够立足。宣武门菜市口这家挂着"三代王麻子"招牌的老字号始终在商品质量上领先。50年代初期,东便门至天坛一带仍有 20余家手工业刀剪作坊继续为王麻子刀剪铺加工,进货仍按过去的标准进行验收。

自古就有"南有张小泉,中有曹正兴,北有王麻子"的相传。是国内刀具行业三名状元。

1959年,北京市人民政府正式命名成立王麻子刀剪厂,后又在北郊沙河建起了新厂房,充实了设备,进一步改进工艺,使产品质量更上一层楼,因此,更加受到用户的欢迎,并远销港澳及东南亚各国。

1979年,王麻子刀剪厂的产品被轻工部评为优质产品;

1980年荣获国家银质奖;

1984年,经全国评比,王麻子"黑老虎"剪刀名列全国第一。

2007年,北京昌平区“王麻子”剪刀制作工艺申报北京市非物质文化遗产名录通过国家级和市级专家论证。来自国家非物质文化遗产专家委员会、中国工艺美术协会和北京市工艺美术协会的专家与学者共同讨论,并同意项目申报。

业内人士分析,北京王麻子剪刀破产非一日之寒,早在数年前就露出冰山一角,归纳起来有这样几个原因:

产品创新意识差 王麻子缺乏品牌的提升和保护意识,不注重品牌塑造和宣传,甚至还依靠口口相传的方式去传播知名度,范围有限。去年竟然忘记了申请北京市著名商标,真是天大的笑话。一位经济学家说,他小的时候,“王麻子”的剪刀就是那个样子,现在还是那样子,没什么大的变化。而一些新的品牌,尤其是国外的品牌式样却很多,很精美。相比之下,王麻子剪刀显得太土气,不败才怪呢。 沿袭计划经济的管理模式 王麻子剪刀厂领导层缺乏市场意识,“坐店经营,等客上门”的老大思想严重,造成生产与市场脱节。在市场经济的大潮下,企业管理政策、销售决策以及人才方面都远远跟不上时代要求。特别是政府对该企业干预过多,计划经济的色彩更加浓厚,养成了依赖政府的懒汉思想。 “王麻子”牌子并没有倒,王麻子的剪刀仍在生产,而且销售还不错,王麻子剪刀厂的主管厂家是北京栎昌王麻子工贸有限公司,该公司办公室郭主任说:王麻子厂确实已破产了,王麻子商标现在归栎昌王麻子工贸有限公司。

现在的王麻子剪刀改换了门庭,新的工厂名叫北京万顺号剪刀有限责任公司,两年前由王麻子剪刀厂的职工自筹50万元组建,最初的股东有7人。和王麻子剪刀厂一样,新公司隶属于北京栎昌王麻子工贸有限公司,但它以股份制模式独立运行,拥有独立的法人资格,从栎昌王麻子工贸有限公司取得王麻子商标使用权进行生产。 目前,市场上的王麻子刀剪产品中,万顺号生产的王麻子刀剪占到约70%,其余30%来源于北京栎昌王麻子工贸有限公司的山东分公司和原先王麻子剪刀厂的库存。 北京栎昌王麻子工贸有限公司董事长、总经理白锡乾告诉记者,目前万顺号生产的产品品种已有200多种,超出王麻子剪刀厂的品种近一倍,质量上、档次上也超出老厂生产的产品,去年年产值也达到120万元,企业已经走上正轨,计划今年实现产品品种翻两番、年产值翻三番。

根据相关审计资料,截至2002年5月31日,北京王麻子剪刀厂资产总额12836689.71元,负债总额为27799845.90元,所有者权益为-14963156.19元,资产负债率为216.6%。王麻子专卖店在北京市内有多家,以潘家园店铺经营的品种多服务热情磨刀方便传承了王麻子的理念得到现在群众的认可,让王麻子刀剪更加努力。

20世纪80年代末的“王麻子”每年上缴利润200万元,但进入90年代,在市场经济条件下,“王麻子”背上了沉重的历史包袱,销售业绩不断下降,陷入了尴尬境地。其间,相关政府部门和王麻子剪刀厂自身都做了种种努力,1995年,王麻子剪刀厂与北京市文教器材厂等10多个不相干的工厂合作成立王麻子工贸集团公司,重新注册了“王麻子”商标。但此次重组并没有挽救这个老企业,当年即亏损100多万元,此后更是连年亏损。1999在北京市政府的安排下,王麻子工贸集团中的王麻子剪刀厂等划归为北京昌平区区属单位,并取名为北京栋昌王麻子工贸有限公司

王麻子剪刀表面乌黑油亮,刀口锋利、被群众誉为“黑老虎”。 这种剪刀的特点是:轴粗有力,剪尖灵巧,槽口易磨,不崩不倦,刃薄锋利,头长把宽,轻松口顺,经久耐用。

大事记

1651年(清顺治八年)北京王麻子剪刀铺创立。

1816年(清嘉庆二十一年),王麻子后人在北京宣外大街135号又添门面两间,挂起“三代王麻子”招牌。

自明代以来,中国刀剪业逐渐形成了一家最著名的中华老字号,那就是历

经三百余年沧桑变化的 “王麻子”。在北京城乃至全国一提“王麻子刀剪”,那可真是家喻户晓、誉满中华。要问“王麻子”刀剪为何这么有名,还得从头说起。

明朝末年,山东青州有个铁匠叫田老万,九代以打铁为生,他早年丧妻,膝下无子,有一女儿名田青,自幼聪明可爱,视为掌上明珠。他还带有两个徒弟,一名李顺,一名张兴。

田老万手艺高超,他所打的刀剪等铁器特别好使。即使铁锹、抹子也和泥不沾泥。他的活就是地道。田老万把打铁的全部绝活毫无保留地传授给了女儿。而对两徒弟各授一半,师徒四人的日子过的有滋有味。

话说到了(清)顺治五年,山东大旱,齐鲁大地寸草不生,又加上瘟疫流行,与铁打了一辈子交道的田老万一病不起。有一天他把女儿叫到床前问道:“爹教你的手艺都记住了吗?它可是咱田家的命根子,日后能靠它活命。”事隔几日病情加重,他带着一丝无奈的微笑离开了人世,当时青儿才十六岁。

田老万撒手而去,青儿和两个师兄按照父亲生前的指点,走了十几天的路程来到了举目无亲的北京城,几经周折总算找到了一个外号叫汪驼子开的“喜客来”客店,打工度日。

“喜客来”客店不是久留之地。于是师兄妹三人商量要重操旧业,拣起自己的手艺,干一番事业。后来在汪驼子的帮助下开了一个“山东铁匠铺”。师兄妹三人把个小铁匠铺干得红红火火。数年后青儿长大成人,由汪驼子为媒,大师兄作主将青儿嫁给了一常来京城拉运货物的山西王姓商人为妻。

王掌柜虽其貌不扬,满脸麻子,但他为人厚道、精明能干,又颇善经营,小两口决定开一个经营刀剪等的杂货铺。于是(清)顺治八年(1651年)在京城菜市口的刀剪杂货铺开张了。

王掌柜通过青儿得到打造刀剪的真传,开始自制刀剪,独家经营。前店后厂,自产自销。其不足部分采取收购方式,但质量要求严格,按质论价,因此,生意兴隆,名声大作。当时大伙不知道掌柜真名,只知老板姓王,面带麻子,日子长了,人们便习惯地称该店为“王麻子”。

到了(清)嘉庆二十一年(1816年),王麻子的后人正式在店铺外挂出了“三代王麻子”招牌,并在刀剪上打上王麻子标记,使王麻子这一名牌在市场上的地位确立下来。盛名之下,仿冒者甚多。清朝文人李静的诗这样描述:“刀剪传名本姓王,两边更有万同汪。诸公试目分明认,三横一竖看莫慌。”


 
隐私声明  |  使用帮助 |  企业邮箱   |  关于我们  |  组织架构  |  WAP版网站  |  友情链接

.